Contact

Agnieszka Rembisz

Project Director

513 027 807
a.rembisz@warsawexpo.eu

Joanna Mateja

Project Director

690 183 460
j.mateja@warsawexpo.eu

Magdalena Andrychiewicz

Event organising specialist

513 029 208
m.andrychiewicz@warsawexpo.eu

Bartłomiej Konarski

Event organising specialist

517 137 405
b.konarski@warsawexpo.eu

Marcin Mikulski

Event organising specialist

517 137 103
m.mikulski@warsawexpo.eu

Jarosław Ptak

Event organising specialist

519 871 562
j.ptak@warsawexpo.eu

Ptak Warsaw Expo

Katowicka Ave. 62, 05 – 830 Nadarzyn
513 904 023 | info@warsawexpo.eu
www.warsawexpo.eu